Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
5

Lara Logan Introduces Captain K in Texas (Video)

Topic: Perspective
5

Rachel and I visited Fredericksburg, Texas, last December to speak at a local election integrity event aimed at exposing the vulnerabilities in Texas’s election system. Patriots in the Texas Hill Country, where journalism icon and dissident hero Lara Logan and her husband, Joe Burkett, live, have been among the busiest and most productive in pressing the elections fight in the entire nation.

Esther Schneider had invited me to town to do the session, which was lambasted by some in the Republican establishment. When I found out she was going to have Lara introduce me, I was honored and at the same time, had no idea what to expect. I’ve never seen anyone possess the simultaneous ability to blend history, suspense, wrath, humor, resentment, cheerfulness, optimism, profanity, and action into such a riveting production in the way that Lara Logan does it. I have seen her humiliate a crowd of West Texas oilmen for allowing radicals to subvert their lifeblood industry, and up until the moment of conquest, they though she was complementing them. It was a spectacle to behold.

Captain K's Corner is a reader-supported publication. My aim here is to provide you with truthfulness and transparency into our elections crisis and arm you with the information you need to do your part to change minds. Please consider supporting this journal as a paying member to help keep my mission moving forward. Thank you!

That’s what kind of a speaker Lara is.

This video highlights what transpired that night, and it is safe to say that I am flattered someone with such a pivotal role in the worldwide fight for freedom had these things to say about me. I visited her and Joe with my friend and battle brother Sonny over Memorial Day 2022, and she gave me this at a time when I needed it most, when I was trying to reassemble the pieces of a shattered personal life:

Lara is one of those patriots from this battle I’ll never forget. Thank you for the incredible introduction.


Seth Keshel, MBA, is a former Army Captain of Military Intelligence and Afghanistan veteran. His analytical method of election forecasting and analytics is known worldwide, and he has been commended by President Donald J. Trump for his work in the field.

Discussion about this podcast